Mining Caucus

Highland Valley Copper Pitwall

An updated mandate for the Mining Caucus will be available when it is ready.




RCEN E-Bulletin

Steering Committee

Amy Crook
Fair Mining Collaborative, BC

Ugo Lapointe
MiningWatch Canada, ON

Brenda Kelley
Bathurst Sustainable Development, NB

Brennain Lloyd
Northwatch, ON

Linda Sheppard Whalen
Centre for Long-Term Environmental Action in Newfoundland and Labrador, NL

Maya Stano
Sierra Club of BC

Caucus Coordinator