Biodiversity Caucus

RCEN E-Bulletin

Steering Committee

Leslie Adams (Co-Chair)
Protect Our Water and Environmental Resources, ON

Larry McDermott (Co-Chair)
Plenty Canada, ON

John Coombs
Nature Manitoba, MB

Joseph Hnatiuk
Canadian Society of Environmental Biologists, AB

Lynn Palmer
Environment North, ON

Frederic Perron-Welch
Centre for International Sustainable Development Law, QC

Wendy Thomson
ElectricGreen Environment News, ON

Caucus Coordinator

John Coombs
Tel / Fax : 1-855-200-2463 (1-855-200BioD)